M.R. Cramer
Adjunct Associate Professor

17-C Steele Bldg
mrcramer@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-6043


Gail Henderson
Adjunct Professor

gail_henderson@med.unc.edu
(919 ) 962-1136


James Johnson
Adjunct Professor, Kenan-Flagler Business School

jim_johnson@unc.edu
(919) 962-2214


Doug Lauen
Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

dlauen@unc.edu
(919) 843-5010


John D. Kasarda
Adjunct Professor

john_kasarda@unc.edu
(919) 962-8201


Robert Miles
Adjunct Professor

bob.miles@unc.edu


John D. Stephens
Adjunct Professor, Political Science

jdsteph@unc.edu
(919) 962-4634


Zeynep Tufekci
Adjunct Assistant Professor, School of Information and Library Science

zeynep@unc.edu


Catherine Zimmer
Adjunct Professor, Odum Institute

Office Hours are held Monday-Friday by appointment in the Odum Institute
crzimmer@email.unc.edu
Catherine Zimmer’s CV