aldrich Howard Aldrich
Office: 202 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-5044 (phone)
howard_aldrich@unc.edu
Kenan Professor
Andrews Kenneth Andrews
Office: 209 Hamilton Hall
(919) 843-5104 (phone)
kta1@unc.edu
Professor and Department Chair
bollen Kenneth Bollen
Office: 206 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-7501 (phone)
Henry Rudolph Imerwahr Professor
chai Yong Cai
Office: 219 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-5605 (phone)
caiyong@unc.edu
Associate Professor
caren Neal Caren
Office: 212 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-2987 (phone)
Associate Professor
entwisle Barbara Entwisle
Office: 220 Hamilton Hall
(919) 445-8344 (phone)
entwisle@unc.edu
Distinguished Professor
Guo Guang Guo
Office : 166 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-5503 (phone)
guang_guo@unc.edu
Dr. George and Alice Welsh Distinguished Professor
hagan Jacqueline Hagan
Office: 213 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-2327 (phone)
jhagan@unc.edu
Professor
kathie miller Kathleen M Harris
Office: 201 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-1388 (phone)
kathie_harris@unc.edu
James Haar Professor
anne hastings Anne Hastings
Office: 164 Hamilton Hall
919-962-2640 (phone)
ahasting@email.unc.edu
Senior Lecturer
bobhummer Robert Hummer

Office: 158 Hamilton Hall
919-962-6134
rhummer@email.unc.edu

Howard Odum Professor
mosi ifatunji Mosi Ifatunji
Office: 165 Hamilton Hall
(919) 843-6466 (phone)
ifatunji@email.unc.edu
Assistant Professor
kalleberg Arne Kalleberg
Office: 261 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-0630 (phone)
arne_kalleberg@unc.edu
Kenan Distinguished Professor
kleinman Sherryl Kleinman
Office: 222 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-7565 (phone)
kleinman@email.unc.edu
Professor
kurzman Charles Kurzman
Office: 227 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-1241 (phone)
kurzman@unc.edu
Professor
lopez-sanders Laura Lopez-Sanders
Office: 204 Hamilton Hall

laura.lopez-sanders@unc.edu

Assistant Professor
philip morgan Philip Morgan
Office: 216 Hamilton Hall
(919) 966-1710 (phone)
pmorgan@unc.edu
Alan Feduccia Professor
mouw Ted Mouw
Office: 268 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-5602 (phone)
tedmouw@email.unc.edu
Associate Professor
nielsen Francois Nielsen
Office: 163 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-5064 (phone)

francois_nielsen@unc.edu

Professor
pearce Lisa Pearce
Office: 266 Hamilton Hall
(919) 966-1450 (phone)
ldpearce@unc.edu
Associate Professor
anthony perez Anthony Perez
Office: 208 Hamilton Hall
(919) 843-6560 (phone)
adperez@unc.edu
Assistant Professor
perrin Andrew Perrin
Office: 159 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-6876 (phone)
andrew_perrin@unc.edu
Professor
richardson Liana Richardson
Office: 270 Hamilton Hall
(919) 966-1559 (phone)

liana_richardson@unc.edu

Assistant Professor
tyson Karolyn Tyson
Office: 264 Hamilton Hall
(919) 962-5601 (phone)
kdtyson@email.unc.edu
Professor and Associate Chair
weishaar Kate Weisshaar

Office: Hamilton 225
(919) 962-2482 (phone)
weisshaar@unc.edu

Assistant Professor
yang Yang Claire Yang
Office: 265 Hamilton Hall
919-966-5558 (phone)

yangy@unc.edu

Professor