Akram Al-Turk
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Daniel Auguste
Office : 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
daguste@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Rebecca Bielamowicz
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

beccajb@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Courtney Boen
Office:168 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
cboen@email.unc.edu
Courtney’s Website

PhD Student
Joseph (Joe) Bongiovi
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

(919) 843-2038 (phone)
bongiovi@email.unc.edu
PhD Student
Katrina Branecky
Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
David Braudt
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Alyssa Browne
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

alyssarb@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Tania Cabello-Hutt
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

tcabello@unc.edu

PhD Student
Minne Chen
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

mchen16@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Claire Chipman
Office 214 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

cchipman@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Joseph Crane
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Sarah Davis
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

sarahmd@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Alexis Dennis
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

acdennis@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Nathan Dollar
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Michelle Dromgold-Sermen
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

mdrom@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Michael Dunn
Office: 214 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
mikewill@live.unc.edu

Website: http://michael-dunn.org

PhD Student
Christopher (Shane) Elliot
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
cselliot@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Samuel Fishman
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599


Brian Foster
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
fosterbo@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Sarah Gaby
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
sgaby@email.unc.edu
Website

PhD Student; Graduate Tech Liaison
Alanna Gillis
Office: 200 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

alannag@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Iliya Gutin
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

igutin@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
George Hayward
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Jonathan Horowitz
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
jonathanhorowitzresearch AT unc DOT edu

PhD Student
Carmen Huerta-Bapat
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
chuerta@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Atiya Husain
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
ahusain@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Karam Hwang
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
hwangk@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Moira Johnson
Office: 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
johnsomp@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Brianna (Kay) Jowers
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
bkbond@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Ahsan Kamal
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
ahsankl@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Laura Krull
Office: 200 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
lmkrull@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Bo Hyeong (Jane) Lee
Office: 539 CPC East, 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
janeblee@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Brian Levy
Office: 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
blevy@unc.edu
CV

PhD Student
Meng-Jung Lin
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

mjlinmj@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Ricardo Martinez-Schuldt
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Autumn McClellan
Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
mcclela@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Sarah (Sally) Morris
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
smmorris@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Junghoon Park
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

jhoon@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Alyssa Peavey
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

apeavey@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Max Reason
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
David Rigby
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
drigby@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Renee Ryberg
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

rryberg@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Anna Rybinska
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

annar@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Kristen Schorpp
Office:168 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
schorpp@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Michael Schultz
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
schultzm@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Holly Straut Eppsteiner
Office: 168 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
hstraut@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Katie Tait
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
ktait@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Brionca Taylor
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Kate Tierney
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

ktierney@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Didem Turkoglu
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
turkoglu@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Janelle Viera
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Joshua Wassink
Office: 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
wassink@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Caiping Wei
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Zhenhua (Jessica) Xu
Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
zhenhua@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Hajar Yazdiha
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
yazdiha@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Batool Zaidi
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
bzaidi@live.unc.edu

PhD Student