Akram Al-Turk
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Nafeesa Andrabi

Office: Hamilton Hall
nandrabi@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Rebecca Bielamowicz
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall

beccajb@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Joseph (Joe) Bongiovi
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

(919) 843-2038 (phone)
bongiovi@email.unc.edu
PhD Student
Katrina Branecky
Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
David Braudt
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Alyssa Browne
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall

alyssarb@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Tania Cabello-Hutt
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall

tcabello@unc.edu
CV Request


Minne Chen
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall

mchen16@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Claire Chipman
Office 214 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

cchipman@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Joseph Crane
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Sarah Davis
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall

sarahmd@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Alexis Dennis
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall

acdennis@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Nathan Dollar
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Michelle Dromgold-Sermen
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall

mdrom@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Michael Dunn
Office: 214 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
mikewill@live.unc.edu

Website: http://michael-dunn.org

PhD Student
Christopher (Shane) Elliot
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
cselliot@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Samuel Fishman
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599


Sarah Gaby
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
sgaby@email.unc.edu
Website

PhD Student; Graduate Tech Liaison
Alanna Gillis
Office: 200 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

alannag@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Andrea Goodwin

Office: Hamilton Hall
andi15@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Iliya Gutin
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

igutin@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
George Hayward
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
William Holtkamp

Office: Hamilton Hall
whkamp@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Karam Hwang
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
hwangk@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Moira Johnson
Office: 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
johnsomp@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Brianna (Kay) Jowers
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
bkbond@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Ahsan Kamal
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
ahsankl@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Jiyeon Kim

Office: Hamilton Hall
jiyeon@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Ken Cai Kowalski

Office: Hamilton Hall
kencai@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Laura Krull
Office: 200 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
lmkrull@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Bo Hyeong (Jane) Lee
Office: 539 CPC East, 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
janeblee@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Adam Lilly

Office: Hamilton Hall
adamg93@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Meng-Jung Lin
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

mjlinmj@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Todd Lu

Office: Hamilton Hall
toddjlu@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Ruy Manrique-Betanzos

Office: Hamilton Hall
rmanrique@unc.edu
CV Request


Melissa Manzanares

Office: Hamilton Hall
manzana@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Ricardo Martinez-Schuldt
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Autumn McClellan
Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
mcclela@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Sarah (Sally) Morris
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
smmorris@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Abby Newell

Office: Hamilton Hall
acn623@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Shreya Parikh

Office: Hamilton Hall
shreya01@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Junghoon Park
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

jhoon@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Alyssa Peavey
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

apeavey@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Max Reason
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
David Rigby
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
drigby@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Blaque Robinson

Office: 254 Hamilton Hall
blaque@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Renee Ryberg
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

rryberg@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Anna Rybinska
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

annar@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Michael Schultz
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
schultzm@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Kaitlin Shartle

Office: Hamilton Hall
kshartle@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Madeleine Straubel

Office: Hamilton Hall
mgs6@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Holly Straut Eppsteiner
Office: 168 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
hstraut@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Katie Tait
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
ktait@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Brionca Taylor
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Kate Tierney
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

ktierney@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Didem Turkoglu
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall

turkoglu@live.unc.edu
CV


Janelle Viera
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Joshua Wassink
Office: 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
wassink@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Caiping Wei
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Batool Zaidi
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
bzaidi@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Tianhao Zhang

Office: Hamilton Hall
tiz410@live.unc.edu
CV Request