akram al-turk Akram Al-Turk
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
auguste Daniel Auguste
Office : 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
daguste@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Rebecca Bielamowicz Rebecca Bielamowicz
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

beccajb@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
boen Courtney Boen
Office:168 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
cboen@email.unc.edu
Courtney’s Website

PhD Student
bongiovi Joseph (Joe) Bongiovi
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

(919) 843-2038 (phone)
bongiovi@email.unc.edu
PhD Student
Katrina Branecky Katrina Branecky
Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
David_Braudt_2015 David Braudt
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Alyssa 2 Alyssa Browne
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

alyssarb@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Tania Cabello-Hutt Tania Cabello-Hutt
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

tcabello@unc.edu

PhD Student
Minne Chen Minne Chen
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

mchen16@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Chipman Claire Chipman
Office 214 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

cchipman@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Joseph Crane Joseph Crane
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
sarah-davis Sarah Davis
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

sarahmd@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Alexis Dennis Alexis Dennis
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

acdennis@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Nathan Dollar Nathan Dollar
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Michelle 4 Michelle Dromgold-Sermen
Office : 254 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

mdrom@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Dunn Michael Dunn
Office: 214 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
mikewill@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
elliot Christopher (Shane) Elliot
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
cselliot@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Samuel Fishman Samuel Fishman
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599


foster Brian Foster
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
fosterbo@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Sarah Gaby2 Sarah Gaby
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
sgaby@email.unc.edu
Website

PhD Student; Graduate Tech Liaison
Gillis Alanna Gillis
Office: 200 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

alannag@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Gutin Iliya Gutin
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

igutin@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
George Hayward George Hayward
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
horowitz Jonathan Horowitz
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
jonathanhorowitzresearch AT unc DOT edu

PhD Student
huertabapat Carmen Huerta-Bapat
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
chuerta@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
IMAG1827_1_1_1 Atiya Husain
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
ahusain@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
hwang Karam Hwang
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
hwangk@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
johnson Moira Johnson
Office: 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
johnsomp@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Brianna (Kay) Jowers
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
bkbond@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Ahsan Kamal
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
ahsankl@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
krull Laura Krull
Office: 200 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
lmkrull@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Lee Bo Hyeong (Jane) Lee
Office: 539 CPC East, 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
janeblee@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
IMG_1891_zoom Brian Levy
Office: 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
blevy@unc.edu

PhD Student
Jpeg Meng-Jung Lin
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

mjlinmj@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
rdmart Ricardo Martinez-Schuldt
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
mcclellan Autumn McClellan
Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
mcclela@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Morris Sarah (Sally) Morris
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
smmorris@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Junghoon Junghoon Park
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

jhoon@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Peavey Alyssa Peavey
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

apeavey@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Max Reason Max Reason
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
rigby David Rigby
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
drigby@email.unc.edu

PhD Student
Ryberg Renee Ryberg
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

rryberg@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
rybinska Anna Rybinska
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

annar@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
schorpp_socdeptwebsite Kristen Schorpp
Office:168 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
schorpp@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Schultz Michael Schultz
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
schultzm@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
eppsteiner Holly Straut Eppsteiner
Office: 168 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
hstraut@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
tait Katie Tait
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
ktait@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Brionca Taylor Brionca Taylor
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
Tierney Kate Tierney
Office 252 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

ktierney@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
s200_didem.turkoglu Didem Turkoglu
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
turkoglu@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Janelle Viera Janelle Viera
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
wassink Joshua Wassink
Office: 167 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
wassink@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
Caiping Wei Caiping Wei
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

PhD Student
xu Zhenhua (Jessica) Xu
Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
zhenhua@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
yazdiha Hajar Yazdiha
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
yazdiha@live.unc.edu

PhD Student
zaidi Batool Zaidi
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall
Mail: 155 Hamilton Hall CB 3210

Chapel Hill, NC 27599
bzaidi@live.unc.edu

PhD Student