Thurston Domina

119 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
tdomina@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9197
Website

Adjunct Associate Professor
Carmen Gutierrez

carmen.gutierrez@unc.edu
Website

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Public Policy
Gail Henderson

gail_henderson@med.unc.edu
(919 ) 962-1136
Website

Adjunct Professor
James Johnson

jim_johnson@unc.edu
(919) 962-2214
Website

Adjunct Professor, Kenan-Flagler Business School
Doug Lauen

dlauen@unc.edu
(919) 843-5010
Website

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology
John D. Stephens

jdsteph@unc.edu
(919) 962-4634
Website

Adjunct Professor, Political Science
Zeynep Tufekci

zeynep@unc.edu
Website

Adjunct Assistant Professor, School of Information and Library Science
Catherine Zimmer

Office Hours are held Monday-Friday by appointment in the Odum Institute
crzimmer@email.unc.edu
Catherine Zimmer’s CV

Adjunct Professor, Odum Institute