Akram Al-Turk
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall

CV Request


Nafeesa Andrabi

Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
nandrabi@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Rebecca Bielamowicz
Office: Social Forces-Hamilton Hall

beccajb@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Joseph (Joe) Bongiovi
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall

(919) 843-2038 (phone)
bongiovi@email.unc.edu
Website
CV


Katrina Branecky
Office: 168 Hamilton Hall

CV Request


David Braudt
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall

CV
Website


Alyssa Browne
Office: 168 Hamilton Hall

alyssarb@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Tania Cabello-Hutt
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall

tcabello@unc.edu
CV Request


Minne Chen
Office: Hamilton Hall

mchen16@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Claire Chipman
Office: 214 Hamilton Hall

cchipman@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Joseph Crane
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall

CV Request


Erin Davenport

Office: 254 Hamilton Hall
Website
erinjane@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Sarah Davis
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall

sarahmd@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Reed DeAngelis

Office: 254 Hamilton Hall
reedd@live.unc.edu
CV
Website


Alexis Dennis
Office: 168 Hamilton Hall

acdennis@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Nathan Dollar
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall

CV Request


Michelle Dromgold-Sermen
Office: 168 Hamilton Hall

mdrom@live.unc.edu
Website
CV Request


Samuel Fishman
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall

CV


Katherine Furl

Office: 254 Hamilton Hall
furlk@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Alanna Gillis
Office: 200 Hamilton Hall

alannag@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Andrea Goodwin

Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
andi15@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Iliya Gutin
Office: Social Forces Office Hamilton Hall

igutin@live.unc.edu
CV Request


George Hayward

William Holtkamp

Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
whkamp@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Karam Hwang
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall

hwangk@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Moira Johnson
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall

johnsomp@live.unc.edu
CV


Brianna (Kay) Jowers
Office: 267 Hamilton Hall

bkbond@email.unc.edu
CV Request


Ahsan Kamal
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall

ahsankl@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Jiyeon Kim

Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
jiyeon@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Ken Cai Kowalski

Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
kencaikowalski@unc.edu
CV Request


Laura Krull
Office: 200 Hamilton Hall

lmkrull@live.unc.edu


Christopher Lee

Office: 254 Hamilton Hall
minchris@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Yunlin Li

Office: 254 Hamilton Hall
yunlin@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Adam Lilly

Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
adamg93@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Meng-Jung Lin
Office: 162 Hamilton Hall

mjlinmj@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Todd Lu

Office: 272 Hamilton Hall
toddjlu@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Ruy Manrique

Office: 230 Hamilton Hall
rmanrique@unc.edu
CV Request


Melissa Manzanares

Office: 214 Hamilton Hall
manzana@live.unc.edu
CV Request


María Inés Martínez Echagüe

Office: 254 Hamilton Hall
inesma@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Ricardo Martinez-Schuldt
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall

CV


Denise Mitchell

Office: 252 Hamilton Hall
dnmitche@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Risa Murase

Office: 252 Hamilton Hall
risa@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Micah Nelson

Office: 252 Hamilton Hall
nelsonmi@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Abby Newell

Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
acn623@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Shreya Parikh

Office: 162 Hamilton Hall
shreya01@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Max Reason
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall

CV Request


David Rigby
Office: 230 Hamilton Hall

drigby@email.unc.edu
CV Request


Blaque Robinson

Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
blaque@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Rocio Rosa-Lebron

Office: 254 Hamilton Hall
rocio@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Anna Rybinska
Office: 218 Hamilton Hall

annar@live.unc.edu
CV


Michael Schultz
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall

schultzm@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Kaitlin Shartle

Office: 162 Hamilton Hall
kshartle@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Bethany Stoutamire

Office: 252 Hamilton Hall
stoutbet@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Madeleine Straubel

Office: 273 Hamilton Hall
mgs6@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Katherine Tait
Office: Social Forces Office Hamilton Hall

ktait@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Brionca Taylor
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall

CV Request


Kate Tierney
Office: 162 Hamilton Hall

ktierney@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Fatima Touma

Office: 252 Hamilton Hall
ftouma@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Madelene Travis

Office: 252 Hamilton Hall
madelene@live.unc.edu
CV Request


Didem Turkoglu
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall

turkoglu@live.unc.edu
CV


Janelle Viera
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall

CV Request


Caiping Wei
Office: 272 Hamilton Hall

CV Request


Batool Zaidi
Office: 205 Hamilton Hall

bzaidi@live.unc.edu
CV


Tianhao Zhang

Office: 218 Hamilton Hall
tiz410@live.unc.edu
CV Request