Skip to main content

chapter of societyThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill chapter of the Society for Human Resources Management has been awarded the Superior Merit Award by the national SHRM organization.  This is the first time that the UNC chapter has been recognized with this award.  In 2012- 2013 the UNC SHRM chapter was led by Management and Society and Economics dual majors President Diem Pham and Brian Harris.  The 2013- 2014 officers, pictured from left to right, include Vice President Shiesha McNeil; Secretary Nicole Rogers; President Christina Best; Director of Student Relations, Taylor Walker; and Director of Corporate Relations, Nigel Moore.  All are Management and Society Majors, except for Taylor Walker, who is a Business Major.

Comments are closed.