Skip to main content

The UNC-CH Society for Human Resources Management (SHRM) recently elected the incoming student officer slate for the 2012-13 Academic Year.  All outgoing and incoming officers are Management and Society Majors.  New officers are Diem Pham, President, Brian Harris, Vice President and Erin Mauldin, Secretary.

SHRM has also completed its search for next year’s Chapter Advisor.  The search committee decided on two co-advisors.  Lynne Brody is the Assistant Dean for Human Resources at the UNC-CH Kenan-Flagler Business School.  Kim Hutton is the Human Resources Director at the UNC-CH Eshelman School of Pharmacy.

The Department of Sociology would also like to extend its appreciation to graduating Management and Society majors involved with the SHRM program: Jessica Kirby, outgoing SHRM President, Miranda Jones, outgoing SHRM Director of Communications, Kate Rennie, outgoing Treasurer, Sarah Speakman, outgoing Director of Community Relations.  We would also like to thank the outgoing SHRM Faculty Advisor, Joseph Bongiovi.

For more information on the UNC-CH SHRM Chapter:

Comments are closed.