Skip to main content
  • |
Jennifer Eissing

154 Pauli Murray Hall
eissingj@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-8915
Chat with Jennifer in Teams

Business Officer
Barbara Entwisle
Office: 220 Hamilton Hall
(919) 445-6942 
entwisle@unc.edu (preferred method of contact)
Kenan Distinguished Professor
Kathleen Fitzgerald

Office: 161 Hamilton Hall

Phone: (919) 843-6791

joykat88@email.unc.edu

Teaching Associate Professor, Social & Economic Justice Director
Lisa Foley-Pellicani

155 Pauli Murray Hall
lfoley@unc.edu
(919)-962-1528
Chat with Lisa in Teams

Administrative Coordinator
Elizabeth Frankenberg
Office: 204 Hamilton Hall 962-5907(CPC)
962-3146 (Hamilton Hall)
Cary C. Boshamer Distinguished Professor
Grace Franklyn
Office: 210 Hamilton Hall (soon to be Pauli Murray Hall)

grace.franklyn@unc.edu
CV Request


Katherine Furl

Office: 162 Hamilton Hall (soon to be Pauli Murray Hall)
furlk@live.unc.edu
CV
Katherine Furl’s Website


Anna Gardner
Office: 214 Hamilton Hall (soon to be Pauli Murray Hall)
annac2@email.unc.edu
CV Request

Lauren Gaydosh

Office: 163 Pauli Murray Hall (Hamilton)
lgaydosh@unc.edu
CV

Carolina Population Center

Associate Professor
Andrea Goodwin

Office: Appt. Only
andi15@live.unc.edu
CV Request